Saturday Jan 09, 2010

0

Monday Jan 04, 2010

0

Wednesday Apr 22, 2009

0
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
sundae:

oh my
everything about you and you family is adorable.

my my.

dawsen:

Your hair is great. oh and CUTE BEBE!

Sunday Apr 19, 2009

0
i am crawling out of my skin
with the need for change.

Sunday Apr 12, 2009

0
bottleslaughter:

hello, how are you

Sunday Apr 12, 2009

0
i think i'd be content only hearing this song for the rest of my life:


sufjan stevens




i'm so emo.

Saturday Apr 11, 2009

0
scarletletterman:

Great outdoor photos and those are some great eyeglasses on the baby!

Wednesday Apr 08, 2009

0
i dont know who renewed my account, but lets get married.


<3 blush
drivemedead:

it was me . . . . . .j/k someone renewed my account as well

Tuesday Oct 07, 2008

0
VIEW 9 of 9 COMMENTS
nomi:

Aw, happy birthday and congrats! And I love that name. smile

windsweptskulls:

golly gosh! and every bit as beautiful as her mama. good work making new life!

Wednesday Aug 13, 2008

0
VIEW 8 of 8 COMMENTS
strega:

So beautiful. smile

light_bringer:

Happy Birthday to you. smile

Tuesday Jul 29, 2008

0
hmm..

i have a HUGE amount of photos in my "favorites" from old sets. when i first got an sg membership, i was adding favorite photos left and right.

lately, not so much. maybe ive gotten too picky??
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
koneko:

eee love that photo! thankyou love

thejuanupsman:

If you're anything like me it may just be that there are so many sets that you just can't keep up. Which has had the end result of my looking at fewer sets than I did when there was only one a day. Or it may just be that set quality has gone down. I think that's true as well.