Monday Dec 31, 2012

0
I wish a brave New Year to all of my friends, colleagues, and family. May you find all of your heart's desires in 2013.

Saturday Oct 27, 2012

0
It was ugly. UF gave the game to UGA. I don't care. My team won in an ugly SEC slugfest. However, I will leave you with a quote from when UGA pwned UF: "Gators, Gators, how'd you like to bite my ass?"" GO DAWGS!
jimmyaro:

UGA should have blasted those boys out of Jacksonville... But a win is a win.

kitsun:

I love this post.
WOOP! biggrin

Thursday Oct 18, 2012

0
I am at home with the me. I am rooted in the me who is on this adventure.

Saturday Sep 08, 2012

0

Friday Aug 31, 2012

0


UGA FOOTBALL is back!
kay:

kiss

Saturday Jun 30, 2012

0


God, I love Flogging Molly. I need to see them the next time that they come to town.
v8dreaming:

They are very good live. I saw the a while back out here.

Thursday Feb 09, 2012

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
_bossanova_:

Yankees are continually proving themselves to be uncivilized on the surface, but good people underneath their stereotypically gruff exteriors.tongue

How's life down there?

yok:

AMAZING; BEAUTIFUL; GREAT!

Monday Nov 21, 2011

0
I have not felt this bad since Lewis Grizzard died. RIP Larry Munson.










_bossanova_:

Thanks for the well-wishes! Hope you're having a good holiday and have some time off! Are you going to Rodney's brunch?

Sunday Nov 13, 2011

0
unum:

they more than got their asses handed to them!

jimmyaro:

UGA will lock up the SEC East next week and Georgia Southern won the SOCON. It was a damn good weekend!

Tuesday Sep 13, 2011

0
since i fell apart . . .



2920, 96, 8
tadkil:

Peace Brother.

punkinhead:

Thanks man. Hope all is well with you.

Saturday Aug 20, 2011

0
In two weeks, UGA football is back!

Sunday Apr 10, 2011

0
yok:

saves on utilities

yok:

You're wonderful.