Thursday Oct 23, 2008

0
Looks like I will be moving again! I really hate having to move!!

Saturday May 13, 2006

0
Set up a new profile on myspace about the Canadian Seal Hunt


http://www.myspace.com/pleasehelpseals
anei:

hello darling!
kiss

anei:

Thank you very much I!
You have macotas very pretty and exotic!
i loved it!
bok miao!! ooo aaa oink
kiss

Sunday Apr 23, 2006

0
Finally got to go to Disneyland again after about seven years, but wouldn't ya know it my favorite ride, The Pirates of the Carribean was closed to make changes to the ride to add characters from the movies to it.
imasailorgirl:

That SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thursday Mar 16, 2006

0
Just love having this new laptop, now I can spend more time here LOL. And no more damn dial up so I can actually watch the videos. This is so nice!
lanolin:

thank you for the comment on my set. smile

Monday Feb 20, 2006

0
I have nothing to say at the moment but I do not really think that matters as nobody reads this anyways LOL
sparkles4u:

I read it? You should write more, I would love to read what you think about, and what is going on in your life.
~Sparkles

Monday Jan 30, 2006

0
Survived the first two weeks of this semester!

Sunday Dec 25, 2005

0
Deck the halls with parts of Charlie
Fa la la la la la la la la
Make the Yule time gross and gnarly
Fa la la la la la la la la
Stockings stuffed with ears and fingers
Fa la la la la la la la la
Chopped from all those caroling singers
Fa la la la la la la la la

Drape the hearth...
Read More

Friday Dec 23, 2005

0
Being an Evil Overlord seems to be a good career choice. It pays well, there are all sorts of perks and you can set your own hours. However every Evil Overlord I've read about in books or seen in movies invariably gets overthrown and destroyed in the end. I've noticed that no matter whether they are barbarian lords, deranged wizards, mad scientists or...
Read More

Monday Dec 19, 2005

0
Happy Birthday to ME!! smile

Friday Dec 16, 2005

0
Well I am back on the site once again, like anyone noticed that I was gone.

Sunday Aug 07, 2005

0
It looks like I am single once again. Are there any women out there that are not already screwed uo? ARRR!!!

Sunday Jul 31, 2005

0
Colleen is gone now after four and a half years frown
But have a dream come true woman in my life now love