Wednesday Jun 16, 2010

0
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
ureshii:

Sweet mural behind you! love

shanti:

such a cute pic

Tuesday Jun 01, 2010

0

Tuesday Jun 01, 2010

0
What girl thinks they got a nicer booty than me ? Chek my pics an show me urs an we shall see biggrin
elipsis:

not i... yours is huge. tongue

xspazzx:

Idk urs is pretty round an tan...I wanna spank it!

Sunday May 30, 2010

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
kittie:

Id just like to do Iron Man

punkinfanta:

HAHA! yes you do have a booty! ;-)

Friday May 28, 2010

0
mavenist:

I watched gangland. I wouldn't be seen there skull

heartbaker:

smile

Wednesday May 26, 2010

0
I love all naturaul women, I think they're hella attractive..I want one...
So I'm running every single day, I'm working my way up to a triathalon..probably start bike training next week.
LOVE
Love is a word we all like to use
Love is a word we all like to abuse
Love is strong
Love is weak...leaving me silent...
I...
Read More
iwantsleep:

smile i've been around. just waiting to run into you. we should go for a jog sometime maybe?

Saturday May 22, 2010

0
diamondsandguns:

Scion XB? copy cat :-P

Thursday May 20, 2010

0
So I ran the san diego bay bridge run Sunday, the incline on the bridge was ridiculous, but out of 8000 runners and a total of 4 an a half miles, I finished 31st in my division in 32minutes. So my barfday is this Sunday an I'm working cheeeya boi! Psh fuck it. I'm rebuilding my 06 scion xb..saving up for the...
Read More
lee:

Congrats on finishing 31st!

Saturday May 15, 2010

0
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
hollystarredapple:

i love the adictslove

romie:

sick tattoos!

Wednesday May 12, 2010

0
VIEW 8 of 8 COMMENTS
stinab:

I like when you're bored! Please don't get a life! :p

erastella:

If I had that particular equipment, that's probably what I'd do when I was bored.

Monday May 10, 2010

0
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
kittie:

tis good to have positive body image smile

ganonymousg:

sexy sexy... kiss

Tuesday May 04, 2010

0
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
kittie:

standing on that ledge is dangerous!

ganonymousg:

haha nice ass honey wink amongst other things kiss