Monday Jul 30, 2012

0
Somtimes, when you dont look back over your shoulder, Monday sneaks the fuck up on you...Boom ShakaLacka.....5 gal. of coffee whatch your pot, coming for you with cups a blazin!!!

Wednesday Jun 27, 2012

0
Bid was accepted on a house! Why do i feel like pukeing?

Sunday Jan 01, 2012

0
Happy new year SuiLand! I am not a resolution guy, but i am hopeful for some good things, positive things to happen in the "up comeing". I have had a tendency to be my own worst enemy and so the battle rages on. I hope that every one had a safe night and will be able to find the things they need to make this...
Read More

Monday Aug 29, 2011

0
I love having monday's off! Now, what to do about the other days that end in...why????

Sunday Aug 14, 2011

0
sushi and saki bombers for a sunday evening? sounds sufficient...

Monday May 16, 2011

0
getting some new ink this morning, excited about that! am also feeling like mexico may be a near future distraction, sand, water, beer, food, no scheduel, very tempting!

Thursday Apr 21, 2011

0
I havnt eaten tonight, and i smell popcorn waffting through the air, may be time to go and meet my neighbor!

Sunday Apr 10, 2011

0
donald trump-et-ass is such a piece of shit, I wish he would just go away and hide under that pompus tumbleweed of a hairdo and not show up in the media or anywhere else for say, an eternity!

Sunday Apr 03, 2011

0
Well hello sailor jerry, do make yourself at home! What a pleasent surprise, do make yourself comfortable!
chablis:

Thank you for the comment on my set!

Thursday Mar 31, 2011

0
The light at the end of the tunnel is often no more than a dying jellyfish.