From oruha

Thank u  for u support I appreciate Have a nice days xoxo <3

Sunday Apr 07, 2013

1
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
euphemia:

Thanks a lot for supporting my set! Is really nice reading all those comments! kiss

caia:

love the colors on those smile

Tuesday Jan 22, 2013

0
mutantbaby1:

Great job man.

vastpalette:

Wow wow wow, so in love! Can't wait to see more!!

Sunday Dec 30, 2012

0
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
vastpalette:

I think you should record one of your paintings some time and post a time-lapse!! I'd love to watch you paint. Your work really moves me!

vastpalette:

Hey, thanks! Maybe I will in the near future smile.

Thursday Sep 27, 2012

0

Sunday May 20, 2012

0
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
vastpalette:

Thanks, you motivate me smile

spliff:

thank you for the love on wildcard!! wow i'm glad I came across you, very talented watercolor. And your SG watercolors love keep up the great work kiss

Saturday May 05, 2012

0
vastpalette:

beautiful!!

Saturday Apr 14, 2012

0
vastpalette:

KICK ASS! What a cool idea!!

dali:

You're an amazing artist!!

Saturday Mar 17, 2012

0
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
jtx:

You really do amazing work. I am not sure if you are simply copying the pose in sets or rearranging some of the poses on all your SG tribute art. Either way your range & variety of mediums are awesome. Keep up the excellent work. PS YOu ever taught anyone via online? I'd be willing to learn...

vastpalette:

I love this painting!

Wednesday Mar 07, 2012

0
VIEW 7 of 7 COMMENTS
kelpie_:

Your drawings are AMAZING!

talamia:

Wow those are stunning! love

Saturday Jan 21, 2012

0
amarena:

I'm such a fan of your art!
Those last two pencil drawings are my favorite!
Good stuff, dude.
kiss