Saturday Mar 23, 2013

0
Im out and done and Finally home for good.... No more Marine life for me, now its time to work on my personal artwork, get my piercings up and relax.
joey:

Thank you for your service. miao!!

jackrabbit_:

<3

Thursday Feb 07, 2013

0
Gonna be away for a few days. Found out that i have arthritis in my left eye after numerous nerve pain this morning. Ill miss you all
nile_:

arthritis in your eye?! that sounds awful! heal quickly!!!

evilette:

left EYE???
daaaaaaamnn. . .. keep us posted when you're able. .kiss

Sunday Jan 27, 2013

0
Its one thing to be good that Im finally home since its been 5 months since ive even been home. Its another to be home and get nothing but yelling and screaming and I feel like i dont exist again frown
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
smite:

*hugs*

miamor:

Really sorry to hear that.

Hugs

Saturday Jan 19, 2013

0
Good morning SG smile Great news was past to me yesterday smile i will fully be benefited for my TBI and PTSD smileunfortunately i am impaired from driving til im medicated rite. And I love driving so lol sucks but its for the best.

skullskullskullskullskullskullskullskullskullskullskullskullskullskullskullskullskullskullskullskull
pureblu326:

It's a good start smile

mrjay17:

Yes it is smile Should be home soon too smile

Friday Jan 18, 2013

0
Morning SG!!
skull
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
silverahein:

Gooooood morning to you too!

merlowe:

biggrin

Saturday Jan 05, 2013

0
Morning SG biggrin
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
merlowe:

Hi

frambuesa:

Hi kiss

Tuesday Jan 01, 2013

0
Happy New Yearskull
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
merlowe:

It is isn't it!

thanatoz:

happy lucky 13 biggrin thanks for the add honkiss

Thursday Dec 27, 2012

0
Good morning everyone smile hope you guys had a good Christmas smile
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
rhody_:

I hope you did as well!

frambuesa:

Happy new year!

Saturday Dec 22, 2012

0
Happy Holidays SG smile

Thursday Dec 20, 2012

0
Goood morning SG smile hows is everyone?
mrjay17:

Your welcome Nea smile

Wednesday Dec 19, 2012

0
Good evening SG smile how is everyones night going? smile

Tuesday Dec 18, 2012

0
So i found out a whilte bac ki wont be able to be home around the holidays. Sucks but iit doesnt mean that i wont be all piss fit. I'll stay positive and wait out til im medically fit to be home
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
mrjay17:

Thank you smile Hows u?

elvis:

That stinks doll