Saturday May 22, 2010

0
Sun's out!!! Time to get outdoors without burning to a crisp... again...

Wednesday May 05, 2010

0
One grey cold bank holiday down, a summer of rainy bbq's to look forward to.... oh, the british summer!!!
virtue:

thanks so much!! i really do hope it's a sign.... guess we'll have to wait and see wink

sorry 'bout the rain. it's freezing and rainy where i am right now...

Saturday Jan 09, 2010

0
New year snow and ice- bad! Snow days.... Good!! What a start to the new year!!
kingston:

hurrah smile thanks very much! x

Monday Dec 14, 2009

0
Early Christmas holidays mean no work till the new year; Result!!

Monday Nov 02, 2009

0
Got properly zombied' up (and drunk) for Halloween... Winner!!

Saturday Aug 08, 2009

0
At last; the sun is back out and it's summer again!!!!

Sunday Jul 05, 2009

0
Outdoor climbing- excellent... right until the british summer decides to rain, still... there's always the pub!!

Thursday May 21, 2009

0
After four hours of bouldering on indoor walls, I have almost completely no feeling in my fingers or toes!!!
odissi:

cheers for the kind words you left on my new set.... (and hope the feeling has returned to your fingers and toes since you posted this blog!) wink


xo

rexx:

thanks for the nice comment on my set!! you actually caught onto the dirty dandelion wishes....props! biggrin hope all is well with you

Friday Apr 17, 2009

0
Spring time and easter- good, Wind and rain- not so good... still waiting for the sunny days!!

Monday Mar 23, 2009

0
I have my own car parking space for the first time in a year!!! This would be even the sweeter if some arse wouldn't park right next to me where there is clearly no space!!
nahp:

jajajjajaja i think there are no transformation, is just some days im just a little nerdy and the othe days im a sexy woman jejejje