Friday Oct 31, 2008

0

Thursday Oct 30, 2008

0

Wednesday Oct 29, 2008

0

Tuesday Oct 28, 2008

0
San Francisco Early Voting:
San Francisco County Early Voting
San Francisco City Hall, outside Room 48
8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday - Friday
10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Saturday and Sunday (enter on Grove Street)



Sonoma County Early Voting
435 Fiscal Drive, Santa Rosa
8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday - Friday

Marin County Early Voting
3501 Civic Center, San...
Read More

Tuesday Oct 21, 2008

0
Halloween is coming up and I need to come up with a costume idea. I am thinking Viktor Krum, or not. I really am not too excited about it this year.

I am headed in to San Francisco this weekend. My plan is to lay low and go for a long run on Sunday, maybe a swim at the maritime museum, or a bikrahm yoga...
Read More
brightredscream:

I'm not excited about Halloween this year either oddly.

Monday Oct 20, 2008

0
From the NYT, my favorite East bay journalist smile

Interview with Rachel Maddow

Thursday Oct 16, 2008

0
brightredscream:

So you posted that in my blog...and here...
Interesting!

Saturday Oct 11, 2008

0
Toaday is the IRONMAN world championship race in Kona, HI. You can stream it live HERE

Friday Oct 10, 2008

0
Time flies when you are having fun!

1 Year anniversary on SG this month. So far I've:

- Made a few friends
-Been flamed on the boards
-Had some good times on the boards
-Seen a lot of incredible photosets

Thanks for the good times wink

Thursday Oct 09, 2008

0

Tuesday Oct 07, 2008

0
Proposition 8 will eliminate the right of same sex couples to marry in the state of California. This was put on the ballot to counter the CA. Supreme Court's ruling that a ban on same sex marriage is unconstitutional.

No on Prop 8 is under funded, and beginning to fall back in the polls.

Please visit No On 8 's website and donate if...
Read More
brightredscream:

I cannot understand why people feel the need to choose how other people should live their lives *sighs*

Monday Oct 06, 2008

0



from Andrew Sullivan's Blog.