Monday Nov 26, 2012

0
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
robetesatemynoir:

afukindorable!!!

zebrah:

your dogs are oh so cute

Sunday Sep 18, 2011

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
calvaria:

That's a gorgeous dog you have there. <3

stitchy:

You guys need to take a day trip to the beach and visit me at AnnaBee's!!!!smile

Friday Sep 09, 2011

0

Monday Jul 18, 2011

0
leib_:

awwww biggrin

lillithvain:

Just wondering how you and your dogs are coming along with the classes? I hope your big cute pooch is doing well. smile

Sunday Jul 10, 2011

0
lillithvain:

That is too cute!

Sunday Jun 05, 2011

0

Saturday May 21, 2011

0

Thursday Mar 31, 2011

0
walker:

Yes she is, though i feel bad for laughing at her has she hopped all over the place on 3 legs.

Now those are some good looking dogs.

Thursday Feb 03, 2011

0
my girl and i are moving......san fran here we come.....wink
tao:

i was in croatia in may 2010. it's amazing- you'll love it.

Monday Oct 04, 2010

0
nonsense:

I'm glad you both had a great time! Sorry I couldn't make it. And..Happy Birthday!

nolongerhere:

I agree with you. In the same way that I agree with the fact that Americans don't read or write.

Friday Aug 13, 2010

0
oneirogen:

The homemade stuff is so good and so dangerous.