Thursday Jun 17, 2010

1
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
aba:

your so cool tongue

kaikai:

Read that you were studying Architecture... me too! where abouts?

Wednesday Jun 02, 2010

1
my uni year is over so now im back to having a life biggrin

hopefully doing a new shoot within the next couple of weeks WOOOO
aba:

no uni so what u gonna do over summer? new set i cant wait to see it yay biggrin how r u part from this?x

notyouraveragej:

ooh I can't wait to see the results biggrin hope you have a great summer hun smile xxx

Tuesday May 11, 2010

1
its my birthday biggrin

im at uni then work frown
VIEW 8 of 8 COMMENTS
theeisman:

happy b day, cutie.

chicorj:

Grats!

Friday May 07, 2010

1
I finish uni 2 weeks today smile
really super scary!!!! just trying to book the final surfing trip Yipeeeee

got a cleavage piercing the other day will put a pic up soon x
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
aba:

scary stuff u be out in the real world soon lol. 2 weeks to party. where u gonna go surfing? oo look forward to seein the new piercing pic biggrinx

mistergrunge:

thanks for adding me lovely smile x

Sunday Mar 14, 2010

1
i have been brown for two weeks but now i am going back blonde, i just dont like it and can be bothered with the maintenance of red!!!!!!!!! Booooo
forcefield:

Poor darling. x

aba:

u back blonde now... shame bout maintenacne. been up to much? i havent, quite borin. need it to change!

Thursday Feb 25, 2010

1
nixie:

sounds cool, although i think i've enough UV to last me a life time!!! biggrin

hope you have/had a good time kiss

Sunday Feb 14, 2010

1
happy valentines everyone xxxxxxx
aba:

happy valentines day to you too xx

no cards n no date for me tho lol frown

Thursday Feb 04, 2010

1

Tuesday Jan 26, 2010

1
nixie:

i just got a new camera as well! not really had chance to really put it through it's paces yet, but hopefully the weather will sort itself out and i'll be able to go for a walk through the woods and see what it can do biggrin

Wednesday Jan 20, 2010

1
tomorrow i must give a lecture to 50 people on soviet architecture :S
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
colouroutofspace:

Bummer!

coccinelle:

good luck! how the lecture was going?

Wednesday Jan 13, 2010

1

Wednesday Jan 06, 2010

1
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
punkrockstar:

U r mega beautiful smile

jimsmallman:

I need more hills near me.

x