Thursday Nov 08, 2012

0
well i left for a bit now i am back time to revamp all the info and clean out the friends we'll see how this goes
thinktwicex2:

And its been a few months later. How did the revamp go?

Tuesday Sep 11, 2012

0
well my account runs out in 2 days i might renew if i can but not to sure not that anyone will really read this hahaha just puttin it out there. I really need to go through my friends list i mean really whats the point of having 900 friends if you don't talk to them that goes for all social media in general...
Read More
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
queen_:

I read it too wink

littlemisspriss:

No longer active?!
You'll be back...
they always come back ")

Wednesday Sep 05, 2012

0
livid176:

Ooooh nice!

pogoe:

nice

Friday Aug 31, 2012

0
anistonredirect:

Really nice, bright color. Digging the last one smile

dahliagrey:

Loving the highly-saturated color! Great new school designs.

Wednesday Aug 29, 2012

0
one of these days i'll update my pics and add some recent tattoos i've done

Wednesday Jul 11, 2012

0
somtimes you just gotta say fuck people seriouly let em burn and walk away
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
moralee:

agreed,

thinktwicex2:

Burn like chlamydia?

Monday Jun 04, 2012

0
heavy is the heart and head that wears the crown and bares the soul

Sunday Jun 03, 2012

0
fuck alot of things serious fuck alot of shit

Monday May 21, 2012

0
well i'm back in the ohio kentucky west virginia area and am back tattooing mother fuck it feels good
asmi:

we are chatting now but thank you and the wifey for the add *mwah* <3

Thursday May 17, 2012

0
tonight is a horrorpunk and rockabilly type of night i wanna fuck fight and drink a bottle of bourbon drive fast cars and tattoo

Tuesday May 15, 2012

0
well i'm now semi settled back in wv hopefully getting back to tattooing full time and also picking up pinstriping again and really hope to be screen printing some custom t shirts for shits and giggles