Wednesday Aug 07, 2013

6
VIEW 15 of 15 COMMENTS
thanatoz:

freakin cool

tinyzilla:

You are very Beautiful!

Friday Jul 19, 2013

10
VIEW 19 of 19 COMMENTS
kakkonen6800:

lovelovelove

bettiesmith:

Sexy 💜💜

Monday Jul 01, 2013

7
VIEW 15 of 15 COMMENTS
deesilvs:

Kick ass! Great work there biggrin

rhody_:

Love the shading!

Tuesday Mar 12, 2013

6
VIEW 14 of 14 COMMENTS
pandemos:

Amazing girl !!!love

vikat:

lovelovemiao!!

Monday Feb 18, 2013

6
VIEW 19 of 19 COMMENTS
astartea:

<3 <3 <3

lowbrow_art:

amazing!!!

Thursday Feb 14, 2013

3
VIEW 14 of 14 COMMENTS
varney:

Happy birthday Macabra kiss How are you ? I want to tell you that you're a great artist and I hope to get tattooed by you one day because your Art is absolutely wonderful ! xoxox

sif:

ja servus huebsche alles gute zum geburtstag!!!!ich hoffe es wird ein tolles jahr fuer dich!kisskiss

Tuesday Feb 12, 2013

3
VIEW 12 of 12 COMMENTS
babyfactory:

Happy valentine's day Macabra kiss

squidnosis:

Very wicked, love it

Friday Feb 08, 2013

3
VIEW 11 of 11 COMMENTS
bootlegspm:

Awesome, as always!

death_groove:

awesome, great detail!smile

Tuesday Feb 05, 2013

4
VIEW 12 of 12 COMMENTS
amaltheea:

Did you made it? that's awesome!

thanatoz:

lovelove

Monday Feb 04, 2013

5
VIEW 12 of 12 COMMENTS
vine:

Awesome!!!!

kakkonen6800:

I like!!!love