Sunday Jun 06, 2010

0
VIEW 22 of 22 COMMENTS
4mejohn1:

Time For Celebrations.
Because It's Your Birthday (Nov 20.)
Hope you have a Great Day.
And I Wish You Many More Birthdays --- Filled With Love, Happiness and Joy.
And of Course... Fun.
love kiss kiss

hitomy:

love

Friday Mar 26, 2010

4
VIEW 9 of 9 COMMENTS
leib_:

biggrin biggrin biggrin biggrin biggrin

abii:

Prettyyyyyyyyy !kiss

Wednesday Mar 10, 2010

1
VIEW 12 of 12 COMMENTS
surfpunk:

hey en serio te vas a comer ese pajarraco? jejejejeeeek

turbulence:

hot set love

Sunday Mar 07, 2010

1
VIEW 7 of 7 COMMENTS
milloux:

^You're so cute!

fany:

no se ke pasaaaaaa????
vamos arriba k kiero estar en front page asi hago un nuevo set pronto!!!
smile

Wednesday Jan 27, 2010

4
VIEW 14 of 14 COMMENTS
smash:

biggrinbiggrinkisskiss.......gracias nena por tu apoyo!...kiss

candee:

loveeeee the set!

Saturday Jan 09, 2010

2
VIEW 12 of 12 COMMENTS
priscila:

up this set <3

coccinelle:

you looks fantastic love i love your sunglasses blush

Tuesday Dec 29, 2009

3
VIEW 23 of 23 COMMENTS
vivi:

kiss

coccinelle:

wonderful set love

Monday Dec 28, 2009

3
VIEW 15 of 15 COMMENTS
eterea:

It's hard to wait

ron4164:

love love
Yeah!

Friday Nov 27, 2009

0
Last weekend it was my birthday, and i was feeling that i really needed to celebrate my 25 years old on a verrrrry special way..
soooo i did the meeting point with my friends comming from all over europe to BERLIN..
and u know what, the only thing i have to say is FUCKING WOOOOOOWWWWWW,
pff i loved it, this the city for people like...
Read More
VIEW 8 of 8 COMMENTS
ryu:

Looks like you had a seriously awesome birthday!

turbulence:

happy late birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Monday Sep 07, 2009

0
VIEW 15 of 15 COMMENTS
eden:

hey beautiful lady thank you for supporting my set!!!
ibiza with you& pulse it should be SO MUCH FUN!!! love love

nicolletta:

q lomaso hija de p