Friday May 25, 2012

0

Monday Apr 23, 2012

0
family can be good and so damaging. is blood truly thicker than water... ? not always.

Thursday Dec 15, 2011

0
Thank you Secret Santas for paying for other people's layaways. <3

Sunday Oct 16, 2011

0
morbidnyckid:

i dont know you, saw your post in the venting thread. just wanted to wish you a Happy Birthday!

xxxsirenxxx:

Thank you. smile

Friday Aug 19, 2011

0
they hire these mentally fked up people and i am required to deal with them quietly. i go there to do a job and not to babysit, be a therapist or play diplomat. if i am going to any of these other jobs then i demand a raise. i go to a job to work, not make friends. if a friendship happens with someone who...
Read More

Friday Jul 29, 2011

0
wanting this humidity to cease. still wanting a baby. wanting everyone seeking employment to finally have it.
curioustomcat:

Planning does noot always lead to action - The situation will never be perfect.

I generally estimate best, worst and most likely outcome and work form there towards a decision.

Tuesday May 31, 2011

0
so looking forward to true blood. june 26th couldn't come any faster.

also looking forward to breaking bad and dexter.
lovinlaura:

Im right there with you thats some of my fav shows. Its taking them way to long to come out with them. lolsmile

xxxsirenxxx:

tell me about it! :/

Monday Mar 28, 2011

0
i hope patrick makes it!

Patrick's Law

Monday Feb 28, 2011

0
will be watching this one this evening...

Sunday Feb 06, 2011

0
is everyone in this fken city a degenerate?! so sick of these mucky fked up people!!!

Sunday Jan 30, 2011

0
watched 60 mins and learned about wikileaks.org.