Friday Jul 27, 2012

0
So im told my kid has angry problems like me. this is awesome. i would much rather have a kid who is on the verge of snapping on people then a pussy bitch. there is anger management there is no pussy bitch management.

he was trying to climb on a motorcycle and it fell on him, instead of crying and being a bitch he crawled...
Read More

Friday Jul 20, 2012

0
kekiface:

Life man...life.

Tuesday Jul 17, 2012

0
talked to the recruiter today to see what my options were, i miss the travel military gave me, also i want to go fuck some shit up in north korea because im pretty sure something is going to happen. so now i got to lose the weight i gained after i got out back in 2010.

Saturday Jul 14, 2012

0

i love listening to Bob and i love listening to Jaco so i listen to this song a lot.

Wednesday Jun 27, 2012

0
after going to the zoo the other day im back on an animal learning binge that i havent been on since like the age of 10. im wanting a snake right now. i found out that a lot of badass pythons originate from indonesia in the area where my girl's grandfather happens to own some rice fields. i was planning on going snake wrangling...
Read More
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
kekiface:

Now that would be nice..but then, who'd watch My kids?..and where would i find a place that does that around KS...and Im not gonna ask these Army Spouses..cuz then id have somethin in common with them! LOL

kekiface:

wink

Monday Jun 25, 2012

0
went to the zoo the other day with my brother and it was a good time. all the animals did was chill all day long. i was a bit jealous.
mythera:

lol wink

kalua:

Hahah, most requested drink at the bar, we'll see about that wink

Sunday Jun 17, 2012

0

Saturday Jun 16, 2012

0
in about 6 hours i will be at my cousins place lobbing rounds down range killing some fucking paper. i havnt shot a gun in about 2 months and i miss it. some people at my work said they didnt like guns for all the damage they do to people i had to reacquaint them with the fact cars cause more deaths in a year...
Read More

Wednesday Jun 13, 2012

0

Sunday Jun 03, 2012

0
another birthday down, another bottle of tequila in the trash
scratamus:

As it should be smile Happy Birthday!

scratamus:

Just gimme time wink

Monday May 28, 2012

0
fucking cops mad

Saturday May 19, 2012

0
_smurfzilla_:

^_^
he's super cute!