Tuesday Aug 17, 2010

0

Wednesday Feb 17, 2010

0
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
paix:

OoOoOo Im sosososososo excited!!! biggrinbiggrin

disturbed_:

Hi gorgeous !!!!!!!!!
<3<3<3<3<3<3

Monday Feb 08, 2010

0
elipsis:

yay! i get to see you on the 20th!!... biggrin

Friday Feb 05, 2010

0

Saturday Jan 02, 2010

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
elipsis:

oooooooh snaps!!... i'll definitely be there...

sweettart:

biggrinshe makes awesome food but i have to mute it with subtitles

Tuesday Dec 29, 2009

0
leib_:

biggrin

Thursday Dec 24, 2009

0
zombiefetish:

aww are you wearing footie pjs? lol cuz that is definitely what I woke up in this morning!!

Thursday Dec 17, 2009

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
albastra:

I'm not really busy all I do is go to school, hang out, party, etc etc. Where do you live these days?

marge:

The midtown grid. Nowhere below 16th, or above 28th (unless you find a good deal in the fabulous 40's), and nowhere before D, or after U. Even U is pushing it, but I've known of a few cute places for cheap over there, and there are a regions of Boulevard Park that go as high as B, but the quality tends to decrease and the crime increase as you get toward the flats. I almost moved to the D and 26th at one point, and then almost to I and 21st over the summer, but it all fell through. Seriously, it is the best region, since it is still biking distance to everything, but it isn't all gridlocked with businesses.

Boulevard Park.

Wednesday Dec 09, 2009

0
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
smurf:

i'm working at the stupid theater on 1/2 so i can't go to the gilman with you. but if you are down here that day I can hang out with you. but if you are still here the 3rd we can hang too!
i want to visit you some time in january. can we crash on your floor?

albastra:

Honestly that questions depresses me. Please never ask it again.
Good luck with your job thing.

Monday Nov 30, 2009

0
VIEW 8 of 8 COMMENTS
sweettart:

very nice

jaylin:

Lets go with just not cool wink <3