Sunday Mar 13, 2011

0
heartbaker:

smile

little_bird:

lovely. (:

Wednesday Sep 01, 2010

0
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
cameralikeagun:

Lovely!

ahlam:

Love it.

Thursday Aug 26, 2010

0
arcei:

I think you're pretty fucking good looking yourself, and so is that girl. RAWR

francine:

You really look great!

Sunday Aug 22, 2010

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
signalnoise:

Very cool.

heartbaker:

Pictures make me smile

Monday Aug 16, 2010

0
heartbaker:

I took a pic today , when I get on the computer tomorrow I will send it to you. I think you will like it

jensen:

neat neat neat picture smile

Friday Aug 13, 2010

0
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
kay:

Lucky tie. smile

femlover:

Nice!

Thursday Aug 12, 2010

0
VIEW 10 of 10 COMMENTS
little_bird:

someone has great taste in music and its not just me.

nice pussy by the way. tongue

cadavre:

Thanks smile

Tuesday Aug 10, 2010

0
epidemia:

Its all I have since my digital camera died a week ago frown I just hate not being able to shoot anything further than arms length hahaha

calico:

Such a great blog, and beautiful pictures.

Monday Aug 02, 2010

0
VIEW 8 of 8 COMMENTS
heartbaker:

Haha don't tempt me

brinny:

hmmmm not sure... but it looks neato!

Saturday Jul 31, 2010

0
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
kas:

hahah fun!

alexea:

the flower is SO beautiful

Friday Jul 30, 2010

0
I really like my iPhone. And I'm basically addicted to using it to take pictures.
Yeah, I'm that guy...you know the one. Always holding my phone and taking snapshots of, well...pretty much everything. My iPhoto library is filled with random shots of stuff I dig (i.e., random shit).

While the Hipstamatic, ShakeItPhoto, and RetroCamera apps aren't exactly like shooting...
Read More
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
heartbaker:

I use my iphone for pictures everyday

auriga:

I take pictures of the most random things with my iPhone. I love it.

Thursday Jul 29, 2010

0
heartbaker:

smile