Wednesday Jun 26, 2013

0
Right before GAME OF THRONES Season 3 started my friend Catherine and I recorded a podcast conversation about the books. This conversation is an hour and a half long and it has a metric fuckton of spoilers in it as it ranges over the whole published story from books 1 through 5.

We finally got it edited up and published.

If you haven't read...
Read More

Sunday Sep 02, 2012

0
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
cleokat:

Definitely smile

abjabber:

That looks greatlove I only saw the CleoKat side of the conversation but it sounds like you'd draw her, that would be spectacular.smile

Sunday Aug 12, 2012

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
auriga:

That's amazing! Super cool!

orionid:

That's fucking awesome, man!

Wednesday Apr 04, 2012

0
lovelygamer:

I really like the first one, head too big or not. The second one has more angular proportions too, no?

Tuesday Nov 29, 2011

0

From auriga

Kind, well-read, funny and charming. I was taken to him immediately after we met. I feel as though I've known him much longer than I actually have. A pen pal and friend, he's prepped me for war even. smile

Monday Sep 12, 2011

0
Skinny Legs and All made me a better human.

I think that's what happened to us over the millenia. We told each other lies like this, lies that are just the empty space around truths too big to see. We can only know them by the shapes of the lies that fall around them. So we poured stories all over the world to show...
Read More
timothee:

hey smile thanks for the comment on my set !

auriga:

Wow. smile

Monday Jul 18, 2011

0
This little girl is substantially more awesome than you think she is going to be, even after i have prepared you to expect that she is awesome.



I mean, just look at that stance at 1:25... just look at it!

Sunday Jun 19, 2011

0

Thursday Jan 27, 2011

0


I posted the text to this earlier - this is a rehearsal - I'm working on it as a spoken word piece.

Tuesday Jan 11, 2011

0