Friday Sep 07, 2012

0
that moment you try to come off as arrogant in your public speaking class but it just comes out as goofysurreal

Friday Aug 24, 2012

0
i just saw the raid redemption and HOLY FUCKING SHIT IT WAS AWESOME
now its time to get ready for the 2nd day of schoolfrown
rmcmi006:

TCC?

moning1:

yes

Tuesday Aug 21, 2012

0
i wish seal & phil collins would do a collaboration, my ears would be in heaven
anyone else have any dream collaborations they want to hear?

Thursday Aug 09, 2012

0

Sunday Jul 29, 2012

0
an 80's kid and a 90's kid see the same picture
80's kid says gremlin
90's kid says furby
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
mutantbaby1:

HA HA biggrin

rogue:

Thank you =]

Wednesday Jul 18, 2012

0
if i could have any super power i would want the ability to travel between different dimensions
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
factory_girl:

yes! take me along for that ride. what a sick superpower to request

moning1:

it would be epic

Sunday Jul 15, 2012

0
this is a question for ANYONE
does anyone know if any of the suicidegirls sells posters through the site or freelance because i have a naked wall that needs naked women on it.
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
moning1:

checked already

sourskittles:

Some of the girls, like Rambo for instance, sell prints on their own. I would suggest looking into her blogs for some more information. smile

Thursday Jul 12, 2012

0
today i post the question
marvel, DC, image or darkhorse?

Tuesday Jul 10, 2012

0
today i finally scheduled my classes for school hopeful this is my last year at TCC
mutantbaby1:

COOL. good luck

Monday Jul 09, 2012

0
today i had a mini-miracle happen
the storm fried my ps3 before i could turn it off, i prayed then it came back to life.
( a bit unimpressive or superficial to some of you i know)