Wednesday Sep 11, 2013

0
I live in New York City now!!! Now, somebody introduce me to some people. I need friends.miao!!
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
jetandrubble:

If that doesn't work, walk down to 2A and try there.

meerkat_:

new york is a massive city im pretty positive you will make some friend soon x

Thursday Jun 27, 2013

2
gujsel:

cool!!!so great !!kisses to u my dear

Wednesday Jun 12, 2013

2
illmadeknight:

Creep is such a creepy word but im down lol

mutantbaby1:

I dunno, Creepy can be hot too. wink

Monday Jun 03, 2013

1
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
lion_blanc:

You soooo pretty ! love it !love

realmittler:

Wooooowwww love

kiss

Sunday Jun 02, 2013

0

Sunday May 26, 2013

1

Thursday Apr 18, 2013

0
pp420:

i love goatwhore! have fun! smile

frazetta:

Just saw them in Tampa and it was badass. Hope you have fun!

Saturday Apr 13, 2013

0
VIEW 10 of 10 COMMENTS
skullgrid:

that looks awesome smile

reedus:

you are beautiful...i got you on instagram as well!!

Thursday Apr 04, 2013

0
Heading to Columbus to see Floor at Ace of Cups tonight. Any Cbus friends, come say hi!
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
countryval:

wish i was still there i would love to meet you.. have a great time thoughkisskiss

mr_no_pants:

so beautiful in a supernatural kinda way

Monday Apr 01, 2013

0
I can't even deal with how amazing this year has been. Over the past few months, I've had the fortune of seeing so many of my favorite bands and artists such as Graveyard, the Shrine, High on Fire, Goatwhore, Lo Pan, Skeletonwitch, Fiona Apple, Old Baby, Midnight, Havok, R. Kelly, Karma to Burn, Horseburner, Black Tusk, Today is the Day, Ken Mode, Fight...
Read More
cutcopydestroy:

hank!