Sunday May 15, 2011

0

Wednesday Feb 09, 2011

0
It takes 2,500 gallons of water, 12 pounds of grain, 35 pounds of topsoil and the energy equivalent of one gallon of gasoline to produce one pound of feedlot beef.

Tuesday Jan 11, 2011

0
Why can't the people that go crazy and have killing sprees end up at that Church in Kansas that pickets funerals?

Sunday Dec 26, 2010

0
Well I survived Christmas. I showed up at my mom's and she made:

Scalloped Potatoes
Shrimp Bisque
Green Beans covered in butter
Carrots covered in butter
Beef Wellington

Oh whats a Vegan to do? No problem I brought the Gardein stuffed faux turkey and it was the fucking bomb. I snacked down while my mother rolled her eyes at me and complained to everyone...
Read More

Wednesday Dec 15, 2010

0
Just found a pizza place that makes Vegan pizza using Daiya cheese. Oh sweet baby jesus THANK YOU!

Monday Dec 06, 2010

0
"Im vegan because I dont want to support a system that treats animals like commodities. Im vegan because every living being deserves a right to a dignified life. Im vegan because our food system is environmentally destructive and we are alienated from our food. I dont think its right and I dont want to support it."

By Malloreigh

PS: Breathtaking summary of why I'm...
Read More

Monday Nov 29, 2010

0
http://www.nytimes.com/2010/11/21/nyregion/21citycritic.html?_r=1&src=ISMR_HP_LI_LST_FB

Great read in the times. All Vegan bashers should do this then come and talk shit.

Thursday Nov 25, 2010

0
Scored the very last Vegan Pumpkin Pie at Whole Foods! YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!love

Tuesday Nov 23, 2010

0
Just caught a cold and it's kicking my ass. Fuck colds!frown

Thursday Nov 11, 2010

0
Cheers to me for making the best Vegan Pizza on the plant today for lunch.

Wednesday Nov 10, 2010

0
A Vegan cafe just opened up 1 mile from my office. Wow today is shaping up to be a great day! Sun I head back up to Stumptown (Portland) to visit my best friend. We're gonna catch the Bouncing Souls/Bad Religion show on Mon and the Danzig show on Tue. I can't wait for this week to end so I can get...
Read More

Tuesday Oct 19, 2010

0
Daiya Vegan Cheese is made in heaven and sent down to earth as thanks to all the good vegans of the world. love
ahlam:

Definitely! oink