Wednesday Jun 19, 2013

0
My last comment: The Neighbourhood rocks! Love love love their music!!
mudkicker_:

Have a good one dear smile

Saturday Jun 15, 2013

0

Friday Jun 14, 2013

0
Happy Birthday to the US ARMY! 238 years young today smile

Sunday Jun 02, 2013

0

Thursday May 30, 2013

0

Monday May 27, 2013

0
I am in the Army and I have lost some friends, so today we remember. smile
tex13:

Watched the USMC Band play at the WW II museum in New Orleans for Memorial day.

Saturday May 25, 2013

0

Tuesday May 21, 2013

0
vladtaltos:

biggrin

Monday May 13, 2013

0
mufan86:

lovelove stunning!

Tuesday Oct 16, 2007

0
Any Suicide Girl or member alike willing to stay and participate with this website is just plain stupid. You lose my respect.

Rape should not be glorified. And the Nazi thing? Don't get me started. I mean, we ALL know this!

I am very offended, to say the least.

Please keep in touch here.
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
thefreddy:

holy fuck did I miss a whole lot since I was away!!!

Looks like Missy and them gotta do some damage control and take a huge bite of the shit sandwhich immediately.

julian_delphinki:

? confused