Monday Jun 25, 2012

0

Tuesday May 29, 2012

0
sextrash:

Why should I look up if you get to stare at your feet? whatever That doesn't seem fair.

Sunday Oct 23, 2011

0
anarkiti:

lol

Monday Sep 26, 2011

0

Monday Aug 15, 2011

0
For the longest time I thought "Rascal Flatts" was another word for taint.

Monday Jul 11, 2011

0
Here's a tip to help you keep your job: your boss's wife does NOT have nice boobs. So don't be saying it out loud in the office, or to her face.

Friday Jul 08, 2011

0
Tell me if this is a good idea. Should I go to Lamaze classes to pick up some single moms? They're gonna think I'm sensitive right?

Friday Jul 01, 2011

0
Was Jessica's maiden name Human before marrying Roger Rabbit?
anarkiti:

Where ya been Funny Boy?

Wednesday Jun 15, 2011

0
I love it when I get to tell a chick to "grow a pair.' I feel so empowered!
anarkiti:

lol... you too? ;-)

Friday May 20, 2011

0
If you're getting rapture'd, can I get your porn and whatever cool stuff you have lying about?
nessy:

haha great entry, as always.

Tuesday May 17, 2011

0
No offense, but this is literally the worst way to start and end a sentence, lol.

Tuesday May 10, 2011

0
It shouldn't be a big deal, but I'm going off facebook for a week! Hopefully I can ween off of it, except for posting my weekly haiku. Speaking of, here it is:

TP-ing houses
Is way more noteworthy than
TP-ing toilets