Thursday Jan 21, 2010

0
A big thank you to whomever reactivated my account.It was a pleasant surprise.Thank You Miss,Mrs or Mr Anonymous smile
issue_:

welcome back.

Wednesday Mar 25, 2009

0
I can't freaking wait!!!!



biggrin biggrin biggrin
brinny:

I know! i Cant wait either! Not only is this my fave. book of all time. not only that but arcade fire is in the sound track! i am SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO excited for this movie. You have no idea. I am glad that there is someone else out there as happy as i am about this movie!

Thursday Mar 19, 2009

0
Not dead

















...but close puke
ginjer:

dead is no bueno frown

Monday Mar 09, 2009

0
So I made a lil movie,it's called "Haggling"
you can check it out here

Haggling


blush

Sunday Mar 01, 2009

0

Monday Feb 23, 2009

0

Tuesday Feb 17, 2009

0
VIEW 7 of 7 COMMENTS
issue_:

hiiiiiiiiii.

leib_:

awww what a cutie!

Wednesday Jan 28, 2009

0
So today I had a snow day from work(Let's hear it for unexpected paid days off!)
So yeah,naturally I love snow days and my husky Sasha luuuuvvvvvssss snow days...actually she loves any day the temp is 32F or below.It being the week of the Super Bowl and me being a huge Pittsburgh Steelers fan we played a little catch with...
Read More

Thursday Jan 22, 2009

0
I promise to update more...when life gets more exciting...but honestly right now is really boring,not much going on besides work, sleep and a lot of Call of Duty 5 online...maybe the next post I do I'll just put up a unfilled out mad-libs quiz on my life and everyone can take a stab at it,maybe make it more interesting. surreal

Wednesday Dec 31, 2008

0
*hums 2nd verse to Alkaline Trio's Private Eye*
salem:

did you smoke yourself stupid and drink your insides raisin dry?

sweetchaos:

thaks for the add

Thursday Dec 04, 2008

0
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
niobe:

Happy Holidays! kiss

brittymon:

lol

Friday Oct 31, 2008

0