Sunday Jul 18, 2010

0
Who reactivated me????whatever

Thursday Apr 09, 2009

0
Goodbye everyone, Im off to get my masters and get married this summer. its been great and bless all you talented people.

Tuesday Mar 03, 2009

0
Entered my first art show and actually got one piece selected for the show... not too big of a deal but cool for me

Sunday Feb 15, 2009

0
Kinda sad... i have to give up my beloved Bubba Jones the basset hound because the economy sucks and im forced to move into an apartment with a roommate... I put him on craigslist and have had tons of emails so i know he will be ok, but no one could love his stinking face as much as i do. Here's to you Jonesy...
Read More
pureblu326:

Awww...I feel for you

feather:

Thanks for the friend request. I checked out your pics. Your dog is adorable.

Friday Feb 06, 2009

0
niobe:

She is so hot!

Wednesday Jan 28, 2009

0
catiepie:

Awesome painting!! Really love the details biggrin

Friday Jan 09, 2009

0
I got fired today... i did nothing wrong, but i was the manager so i got the axe as well... fuck it its prolly a blessing anyway
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
lily:

God, Jobs can be such a pain in the ass, but hey look at it this way, maybe this will be your opportunity to find a better Job. Good Luck, sweetie!

I saw your fan art in the group and as I said was truly impressed. If you ever get the inspiration to do me, I would be TRULY honored. kiss

charley:

That's so nice to hear, thank you Xxx

Tuesday Dec 02, 2008

0
....
Read More
VIEW 11 of 11 COMMENTS
vintige:

thank you for the sweet comment on my pics!

chicksta:

Monday Nov 24, 2008

0
peggysue:

thanks for the love on my set kiss tequila and me are not friends, it makes me do this puke

peggysue:

haha, thanks biggrin

Tuesday Oct 28, 2008

0
Carved some sweet pumpkins today... tons of fun eeek
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
bunni:

Thanks for the lovely comment on my set "Summer's Gone"!

<3 Bunni

tai:

Thank you for the comment about my painting! Hopefully there will be a lot more.

Saturday Oct 18, 2008

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
gufina:

hi! ^^

adalade:

Thank you :-D

Tuesday Oct 07, 2008

0
I finished a book today... that makes me happy... i usually dont have time to read anymore eeek
lison:

What book did you read?

lison:

oh! and thank you for your vote on my set! smile kiss