Friday Dec 12, 2008

0
I just found out that I did pass one of the ASE tests that I took on the 18 th of Nov.
smile

Tuesday Nov 18, 2008

0
Well I just took my ASE tests today.
I hope that I pass both tests and in 4 to 6 weeks
I will know. smile

Friday Nov 07, 2008

0
Well since I failed my ASE tests last May I get to take them again on the 18 th of this month.
To everyone have a good Veterans Day or Armastist Day if that is what is called where you live.
Nov. 11 is that day.
smile

Tuesday Nov 04, 2008

0
I hope that everyone who can went out and voted.
And it does not mater who you vote for as long as you vote.
If you do not vote then I do not think that you have a right to BITCH.
I did vote today.
enola:

Obama! (well i couldnt vote because i`m from switzerland but i am so glad he made it!)

Saturday Oct 18, 2008

0
Got a lot of good electrical training in Nashville and found out that Freightliner is going to be real easy to look for problums once we get the laptop and dai. key.
On the way to work my radiator on my truck took a shit so now I have to pull it out and have it fixed frown

Sunday Aug 17, 2008

0
Petro Lube were I work is sending me to Nashville, TN on the 25th to the 29th of this month for some additional training.

Friday Jun 20, 2008

0
Well I failed my ase tests again. this sucks
frown

Monday May 19, 2008

0
Well i took my ASE tests and now I have to wait untill mid June to see if I passed or not.

Monday May 12, 2008

0
Tomorrow is my ASE test for PMI T8 med/hvy duty trucks, I hope I pass this time

Saturday Apr 26, 2008

0
Made it through another week at work with the idiots that I work with.
Need to study for ASE test on 5-13. smile

Friday Apr 18, 2008

0
Well it was back to work after my vacation ended. Oh well.