Friday Jul 19, 2013

0
skogsra:

Super dank sweet.

Saturday Nov 24, 2012

0
VIEW 13 of 13 COMMENTS
kittywu:

Yeah, old-school horror movie posters!! biggrin
And thanks for stopping by at my first set, so nice! smile

myzaree:

Awe!

Keep your head up!

Saturday Sep 01, 2012

0
VIEW 10 of 10 COMMENTS
aniston:

AND THE LOVE

aniston:

ZOMBIES

Sunday Aug 19, 2012

0
DAMN i finally found a job !!!!!! It feels good to be working and getting a paycheck again !!!!!!! smile smile smile
vivianevog:

well done...good luck xxx

vine:

Hey, congrats!!

Wednesday Jun 27, 2012

0
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
naive:

Hey!! Thanks a lot for the lovely comment on my set!!!! I appreciate it!! Xoxoxo

vivianevog:

hehe biggrin

Saturday Jun 23, 2012

0
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
tourniquette:

Thank you for comment my new set!! kissses!!

emanuelle:

he has my vote too

Thursday May 31, 2012

0
....
Read More
VIEW 7 of 7 COMMENTS
erae:

Thank you for your comment in my set smile

whisper:

awww so cute!! love

Thursday May 31, 2012

0
smile smile smile smile

Monday Apr 23, 2012

0
!!!!!!!
Read More
VIEW 14 of 14 COMMENTS
hanke:

smile

minaa:

Thanks for friend request and for your nice comment on my set smile

Tuesday Apr 10, 2012

0
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
babilina:

thanks for your love and friend requestlovelovekisskiss

cane:

I'm really glad you liked the set! Hope you're fine. kiss

Thursday Dec 08, 2011

0
VIEW 25 of 28 COMMENTS
hanke:

i think the first picture is where natural born killers was made!

huno:

Nice pics biggrin And thanks for your support. It means a lot

Friday Dec 02, 2011

0
OHHHHHHHHHHHHH FUCK.......Getting ready to go GEORGIA tomorrow morning to see my brother,his wife and 3 kids !!!!!!! A 12hr drive with my mother as co-pilot in her car. I just moved up here last FEB. after 15yrs of living in GA, after losing my car & job !!!! Will be back here thursday,i just hate the long drive ahead of me because of lower back...
Read More
remi:

frown

ginary:


Thanks so much for liking my recent set in member review and commenting ! (: Hope the drive does not go too bad!kiss