Tuesday Nov 06, 2012

0
hello out there...its been some time since ive been on... im doing pretty good...i found a intresting website called fetlife....from what ive seen of it...seems a very intresting site.i was wondering if anyone in sgland uses that website if so let me know and i can add ya on me friends list =D.... have fun yall
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
lillithvain:

Hello smile So, I've decided to go through my friends list here on SG and see how many people on it are still active on the site and say Hello to the ones that are. So Hello!

bigjay6969:

hey there lillithvain..... im hear... just a little mia lol......now is thingks with you

Monday Sep 10, 2012

0
so whats new out there in sg land....havent been on if a few days what i miss lol

Saturday Aug 18, 2012

0
hmm....might start geting some signed pics of the lovely sg ladies....dont know yet lol

Wednesday Aug 15, 2012

0
whats new out there in sg land
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
ramonne:

biggrin Thanks!!!! You're sooooooooo sweet!!

Mexican girls are hot... right?

bigjay6969:

yes the can be very hot.....even with the nice little bikin;s to....wow is all i can say =DD

Tuesday Aug 14, 2012

0
crap... how do i change the password,,,, if i cant remeber what the original one was lol

Sunday Aug 12, 2012

0
just watching alittle rain degrey....all i can say is wow

Saturday Aug 11, 2012

0
anyone out there in sgland....does anyone play potfarm???

Wednesday Aug 08, 2012

0
im thinking on getting a kendel or a nook.... anyone have any info or idea;s what one i should go with

Tuesday Aug 07, 2012

0
i found a site called http://www.nudography.com/,, so far from what ive seen of it.... its a nice site =D

Sunday Jul 29, 2012

0
just playing some lord of the rings =D and some pot farm on facebook to