Saturday May 23, 2009

0
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
hayes:

I think your little friend has found a big friend! So freakin' cute!

trills:

Bless!!

Sunday May 10, 2009

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
visara:

Sweet picture smile

riae:

contento che ho messo la fotina in cui siamo insieme biggrin

Saturday Apr 25, 2009

0
puke puke puke puke puke fucking life!
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
crimsonpetals:

Well said haha Beer? *cracks one*

visara:

Tuesday Mar 03, 2009

0
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
monna:

hi please check out the new set on mr of kamy "unexpected rain " you will love it ..see ya

monna:

cute photos ..nothing like love blush biggrin

Sunday Jan 04, 2009

0
frown frown frown frown frown frown what a fucking year beginning
VIEW 10 of 10 COMMENTS
azatoth298630:

lo spero no nn frequento perch me lo chiedi?ti sembra di avermi visto li?smile

noldor_:

no per pensavo ci andassi dalla citazione dei poison e dall'immagine degli europe tongue

Thursday Nov 06, 2008

0
VIEW 7 of 7 COMMENTS
riae:

hehehehe....ti piace smile ?

trills:

Happy New Year smile

Thursday Oct 30, 2008

0
emya:

Thanks for the request! Hope you enjoy my pics smile xXx

Wednesday Jul 23, 2008

0
!!!!!!
Read More
VIEW 11 of 11 COMMENTS
rosamunde:

auguri!!! kiss

_loulou_:

Where are you? You're never around anymore! frown

Saturday Jul 05, 2008

0
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Read More
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
badangela:

She is a gorgeous woman and I love the pics love

gaea:

That's fun ^_^

Sunday Jun 08, 2008

0
_loulou_:

Looks fun! I can't wait for PRIDE in Toronto! It's always an amazing time. I'll send you some pics!

Much love gorgous xox

trills:

Awesome!