Wednesday Apr 11, 2012

0
padre:

Holy momma you sexy

Wednesday Apr 04, 2012

0
padre:

As long as you can say you're enjoying life I'm happy
So that's all that's going on with you?

Saturday Mar 31, 2012

0
ron4164:

Zep tee! smile

Friday Mar 30, 2012

0
padre:

So you say... wink

Sunday Mar 25, 2012

0
padre:

I suppose it's best to go out having fun, right? smile

vvmartini:

exactly live life to tha fullest i say

Friday Mar 23, 2012

0
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
padre:

Woohoo, no faking please haha... Jk

But that is cool, I'd watch it.

vvmartini:

well i shall post on here when i am finished

Saturday Mar 17, 2012

0
padre:

Awwww smile

Friday Mar 16, 2012

0
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
vvmartini:

*beerpong

vvmartini:

and thank u guys made my nightkiss

Wednesday Mar 14, 2012

0
padre:

The king of beers! Good girl!

Wednesday Mar 14, 2012

0
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
padre:

Do your thing, no pressure. Want you to be happy with your work
I take it you have a photographer and everything too?

vvmartini:

yes i do (;

Tuesday Mar 13, 2012

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
padre:

Love the both, you should do this more often wink

So you're feeling better, yes?

vvmartini:

yes much better thx (: and i shall do my best to post more like this (:

Monday Mar 12, 2012

0
padre:

Well, women are great. I can't speak against them. Still, theyre a another drama as well haha

entese:

why exactly?