Saturday Jul 27, 2013

0
VIEW 7 of 7 COMMENTS
trills:

Ooh, that's so beautiful smile

voodooangel:

smile Aww, thanks guys. I absolutely love her to pieces!

Saturday Mar 30, 2013

0
mitikafe:

cute pants

voodooangel:

Thanks Mitika, they are my favourite things right now! smile

Friday Mar 29, 2013

0

Tuesday Mar 26, 2013

0

Saturday Nov 26, 2011

0
VIEW 7 of 7 COMMENTS
antikythereems:

I think your pose is way better than the one in the catalogue. Thanks for the showcase!

voodooangel:

Haha, thank you! biggrin

Thursday Nov 17, 2011

0
antikythereems:

impeccable taste

voodooangel:

Thank you smile I'll make sure to add photos of moi wearing them wink

Tuesday Nov 08, 2011

0
I've just bought my tickets to the Torture Garden Winter Wonderland Xmas Ball!! biggrin eeek love

Now I have to create an outfit...gee damn, time to go shopping for corsets, lace and latex! love love love
willy81:

Sounds entertaining!

trills:

Oh no! biggrin

Saturday Oct 01, 2011

0
vedere:

Is it wrong if I find you hot in that outfit?

voodooangel:

Teehee, everyone loves kitty cats! wink

Saturday Aug 27, 2011

0
entese:

the last picture is just awesome

voodooangel:

Thanks entese!! The lasers were AMAZING! eeekbiggrin

Tuesday Jun 21, 2011

0
vedere:

That outfit is awesome! (the first one!)

voodooangel:

Thanks! It's actually a kids costume wink