Wednesday Nov 26, 2008

0
surreal
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
eden:

thank you for supporting my Workaholic set kiss your profile picture is HOT!!!

meow:

A bit of a delayed reaction.... thanks for the comment on my set in MR.

miao!!

Tuesday Nov 11, 2008

0
What's gonna happen with all those tattoos when you get older? ha ha biggrin

Wednesday Nov 05, 2008

0
What's with the PAW PRINT TATTOO? I 've seen at least six girls with the same tattoo in some way or form. surreal

Wednesday Sep 24, 2008

0
"Bow down before the one you serve, your goin' to get what you deserve." - NIN skull

Wednesday Sep 17, 2008

0
bok
mneylu:

thanks for the love on my set violette! biggrin

Saturday Aug 23, 2008

0
ooo aaa
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
lillithvain:


Yes, you are getting a message that everyone else who left a message on my set is getting.

Why? Because I don't have great internet capabilities but I still want to say thank you.

Because: You are appreciated and I am humbled by the nice comment you left on my new set "Gone with the Wind".

Thank you.
xoxoxoxo

annisa:

thank you for taking the time to leave a comment on my set in member review...I appreciate it
xoxoxo

Tuesday Aug 19, 2008

0
shocked
mneylu:

If i didnt thank you already- thanks for the love on my latest set! biggrin

Monday Aug 18, 2008

0
Does anybody return messages on this damn site? ha ha
lee:

Haha, I thought you said massages.

tylerbateman:

ha ha. tongue

Thursday Aug 07, 2008

0

Thursday Jul 24, 2008

0
Which of You Girls is Going to Comic Con in San Diego?
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
lee:

I didn't have enough money. Maybe next year.

tylerbateman:

Damn. frown