Tuesday May 01, 2007

0
.... How did the cat get so fat?



Do I ever have anything useful to say?
No. But too bad.

Monday Apr 30, 2007

0
"SG Girls" is grammatically correct.

It sounds stupid, but it's true.

Monday Apr 30, 2007

0
Buggerit!

I'll keep this account. It's already got the profile mostly done, and already has a few pictures and whatnot....

meh. Apathy is not conducive to an interesting interweb existence.

Saturday Apr 28, 2007

0
What the Hell!

I swear I remember canceling this account!

Now I have two of the fuckers because I wanted to come back, and "for some reason" couldn't re-activate this account.


FUCK

Friday Feb 23, 2007

0
I'm starting to like mpd/mpc smile

Yay, it's Friday!
Also, fried apple slices with cinnamon are tasty.

nothing new otherwise.

I Recently built Xorg and XFCE instead of using packages... that was a bit of an adventure.
Ubuntu pissed me off, so I'm back with Slack.

Sunday Feb 11, 2007

0
I'm now studying C++.

I don't know why, but I've always wanted to see if I could learn.
devika:

thanks for the comment on my new set!

Sunday Jan 14, 2007

0
Well, it's official, Ubuntu is way to easy.

I just installed beryl with three fucking clicks.
Sexy!

Monday Jan 08, 2007

0
Holy Crap! has it really been since September that I was last here! Damn.

Well, I'm a Slacker for the most part... but the other day I decided to back up all my Slack stuff and give a *buntu another try. mostly because I don't want to take the time to compile all of the recording/DAW type apps that I want. they...
Read More

Thursday Sep 21, 2006

0
Going to the SG Burlesque in Calgary on Sunday. It should be fun smile

Friday Sep 15, 2006

0
My room mate got two cats the other day. They're shedding.

Sunday Sep 03, 2006

0
Stolen Cell phone + Severe case of Gout/Arthritis = Unhappy camper mad