Saturday Jun 08, 2013

0
I have a request, friends.

Could you please not use my actual name in chat?

I only ask because there are always strangers in chat and it's disconcerting for me to referred to by name by complete strangers.

I've been trying to maintain a little bit more privacy as my kids get older, not to mention I have a history of getting stalked...
Read More
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
zenfish:

I'm with Sharona, boundaries need to be setup. smile

repo_man:

so I can't call you sweet ass anymore?

Friday Feb 15, 2013

0
smile

VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
jdalewine:

Toki - a party just for me & i could invite my sg friends?!?! That would be amazing! As long as you invite yours as well! aka prove it!love

gigondas:

blush

Saturday Feb 02, 2013

0


torontokillsme:

yes.

Monday Jan 28, 2013

0
dizzynight:

he he he

Wednesday Nov 07, 2012

0

Wednesday Sep 19, 2012

0
shocked

Wednesday Aug 08, 2012

0
biggrin

Friday Aug 03, 2012

0
HA, Memories....

dreadthis:

LOL....

Tuesday Jun 19, 2012

0
pinkie_:

This is great smile

reximus:

Noticed that, did you? I wonder where ever I could have seen his stuff before...

Friday Aug 13, 2010

0
Scott Pilgrim vs. The World is my new favorite movie.

hungery13ear:

smile

crash_:

GoFoBo.com

Look into it.
Becaaause, that's how I got into the pre-screening... for it AND Inception.

Jus' sayin'.