Saturday Jul 27, 2013

0
All changes, even the most longed for, have their melancholy; for what we leave behind us is a part of ourselves; we must die to one life before we can enter another. ~Anatole France
VIEW 8 of 8 COMMENTS
gujsel:

for you today my dear friend!!!happy happy happy birthday to u kisses

hockey1:

happy birthday!

Friday Jul 19, 2013

4
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
alienmarie:

Hi baby,
thank you so much for passing on my blog! ;D

You're so cute!

CIAO

anemona:

lovelovelovelove

Saturday Jun 22, 2013

7
VIEW 8 of 8 COMMENTS
thanatoz:

que hermosa!!! por dios, me enamore de esa foto

kittywu:

Perfecta!! wow, cuanta belleza biggrin

Thursday Jun 20, 2013

6
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
pp420:

wow. wish i was there! smile

slava:

Si! La pelo corto es Silvia Rub love

Tuesday Jun 11, 2013

3
VIEW 8 of 8 COMMENTS
gujsel:

simply fantastic lots ofkisses to u !!!kisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskiss

gofuserectus:

beautiful !!!

Sunday Jun 09, 2013

3
VIEW 10 of 10 COMMENTS
thanatoz:

hopefull my ass (literaly) you are a truly SG

mutantbaby1:

Cute smile

Saturday Jun 08, 2013

2
VIEW 14 of 14 COMMENTS
sandwave:

feliz

dyanne:

Espero que te vaya muy bien con el set! kiss

Tuesday Jun 04, 2013

3
curioustomcat:

I second that: I can't wait! wink

Tuesday Apr 30, 2013

1
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
saria:

que guapa!

dyanne:

Muy guapa! Y el local est muy guay, suerte que lo arreglaron, cuando era Valhalla ya daban asco los asientos xD

Sunday Jan 02, 2011

1
VIEW 8 of 8 COMMENTS
gofuserectus:

and huppy gnu jahr to you

corall:

can't wait to see your set live! you're beautiful!