Sunday Oct 07, 2012

0
On a nostalgia kick, thought I'd grab a one-month pass and venture forth around the SGland once more. Just for kicks.
figmentation:

awwww you missed us!

sundin:

Whatever Murray....

Friday Nov 04, 2011

0
I'm on limited tiem now, the SGscape just doesn't do much for me anymore. Hard to think I've been a member here for like almost 8 years or so. When I first discovered this site, I was what, 25 or so?


Meh.
VIEW 8 of 8 COMMENTS
kas:

can not stop listening to the new album. cried like a bitch at the concert tongue

thursday:

hey friend! smile

Wednesday Aug 04, 2010

0
Made a short film for the local festival, and now I present it to you, SGWorld.

VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
sundin:

Rambo

sundin:

Weaving is a mans game.... Moo ray

Sunday Jul 04, 2010

0
sundin:

Oh my god.. He knows Morgan Freeman!

Friday Jul 02, 2010

0

Wednesday Jun 09, 2010

0
Man, forever and ever and ever since I posted. Just a busy busy bee. FINALLY got the house like 80% under control, the pool is filled and has a brand spanking new filter, homey's gonna come out tomorrow to show me just what the hell to do now, most of the rooms are painted and the furniture is moved in. Yeesh. Good thing I...
Read More

Thursday Apr 15, 2010

0
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
kas:

awesome, Isn't amazing how much love you can have for a house!?! and without chickens you won't have chicken shit ... EVERYWHERE wink

kas:

the lebron song

thought you might appreciate this song lol

Monday Mar 22, 2010

0
Neglecting mah SG blog lately, and feeling socially networky, so here's some latest shiz:

Got a new app for my JesusPhone, makes my pictures all fun and retro-y. It's awesome how tech shit can make people look far more creative than they are. I have no guilt attached because of my mad art skillz anyway. It's nice for shit to be easy...
Read More
kas:

OMG good job in the lady department, she is BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! biggrin

Monday Feb 08, 2010

0
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
kas:

i know right?

mendacia:

woooooooooow! amazing! i love it <3

Thursday Feb 04, 2010

0
ifyoushowmeyours:

i dig.

kas:

dude i have fat girl rage, we should be a superhero team

Monday Feb 01, 2010

0

Sunday Jan 31, 2010

0
kas:

amen brother, amen

kas:

i can do that biggrin