Sunday Sep 22, 2013

0
It's days like today, that I wish I had just finished drinking myself into the grave. At least then I would be done with all of this fucking bullshit!
mutantbaby1:

I feel you man.

Saturday Sep 07, 2013

0
Ran Tough Mudder WI today. Feel awesome, and like hammered shit at the same time. I will hopefully have pics soon. When I have energy to upload them.

Friday Aug 16, 2013

0
Holly shit, it's my birthday.... God damn I feel old. I know I'm really not, but when I work with mostly 16 and 17 year old little shits I feel old as dirt. Oh well, today is for celebrating, not feeling bad for myself. Photos if there are any!!!
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
firemanirfd:

Happy Birthday dude, fuck those little shits

mutantbaby1:

Fuck em! While they're listening to Justin Beiber, we're listening to GOOD shit!

Saturday Jun 01, 2013

0
mutantbaby1:

Cute doggie

Thursday May 09, 2013

0
Only three more exams and I am done with the school year from hell! Can't wait!!!

If you care ill be doing a huge update on the 23rd! By then I can add some photos of my new tattoo!
peachysweetlove:

smile Goods luck on your exams!

Tuesday May 07, 2013

0
Haven't made a post since January....

Yeah I guess this whole school thing is a big part of my life.

I will do a huge update once school is done. Or at least try to anyway.

Friday Dec 14, 2012

0

Wednesday Dec 12, 2012

0
FINALS!!!!!

*DRINK*


More Finals!!!

Friday Dec 07, 2012

0

Wednesday Dec 05, 2012

0