Tuesday Dec 07, 2010

0

Monday Nov 29, 2010

0

Wednesday Oct 20, 2010

0
illbethe_hyena:

Lovely. red is my favorite color. have a good day!

laredie:

Bellissimo rosso!

Tuesday Oct 12, 2010

0
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
capitanmirtillo:

je je je je video azzeccatissimo sono proprio loro ARRR!!!

liu:

so many time ..
nice to hear about you





<3

Monday Oct 11, 2010

0
chie:

Thank you Poltigliasmile

Wednesday Oct 06, 2010

0

Thursday Sep 23, 2010

0
mayainflames:

hhiihih si vede che sei felice tongue

Tuesday Sep 14, 2010

0
pseekaal:

Thank you for this lovely comment ^^

Sunday Sep 12, 2010

0
brokenenglish:

Gorgeous pic - those eyes are stuning! love

majorboredom:



nice.

Friday Jun 05, 2009

0
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
nicolletta:

i want to go to Italy!

ouaoua:

dam' it ... you're really cute... love

Tuesday Sep 23, 2008

0
liu:

maybe i visit italy next year
smile
hope to know it and we can have some beers

rosamunde:

ahaha... biggrin