Thursday Apr 05, 2012

0
ginebra:

awwww looks fantastic this bed biggrin

olaffludwig:

Sleeping in it was fantastic :-)
alone :-/

Saturday Nov 26, 2011

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
olaffludwig:


hello! thank you very much for the friend request! we are in touch, Regards




OK :-)
Lucky to read that :-)

ginebra:

Happy Birthday smile

Saturday Aug 13, 2011

0
:-))
Read More

Sunday Aug 07, 2011

0
Long time no hear ....

Good movie, even better song :-DD

njoy with me

Monday Jul 11, 2011

0
Daddy"s home (back from vacation) biggrin

Friday Jul 01, 2011

0
Oook!

Weekend is going to begin and in addition my beautiful weak of vacation.

I am going to be online sometimes during next weak, but I"m not going to be very conscious, if you understand what mean... Yeaaah you do understand :-))

Again I am posting some song, you might enjoy...
... and again it could get you a picture of what my next week will...
Read More

Tuesday Jun 28, 2011

0
Ugh....
It is a tough life being a man during the weekend :-D

Fortunately there aren't any bones broken and any property destroyed. I think I am gonna have headache for a while, but it was worth it.

Friday Jun 24, 2011

0
Ok weekend's here... Just one last hour at work and sayonarra big city... and welcome little cottage by the countryside.
Guitars -> checked
Beers -> checked
"The police, that could disturb us, miles away" -> checked :-DD
I wish u all had as good time as I will.

Enjoy this and see u here on Monday

Thursday Jun 23, 2011

0
Ok ok... next time I will play a little bit quieter :-DDD It's never a good feeling when the police knocks ur door at 2:30 am :-DDDD Maybe I could give a try to not to drink so much beer while playing :-DDD

Wednesday Jun 22, 2011

0
Since there is not any internet at my place by the moment... My neighbors will have to listen to me playing the six strings all night long :-DD

Tuesday Jun 21, 2011

0
Thank god I can have headphones in work and listen the music I like.

The day is much better with QOTSA :-))