Sunday Jun 02, 2013

1
lilcali:

Looking very Handsome!!

luxlee:

oooh, what a good dresser you are smile

Sunday Mar 17, 2013

0

Monday Dec 24, 2012

0
Shit's gunna be alright.

Happy Holidays, everybody
breezey:

smile

Saturday Sep 22, 2012

0
roxymonoxcide:

Great flyer. smile

jaxy:

From what I know right now, I shall be working everyday I'm there with my nights free. Do you still have my number... or rather did I ever give you the new one (702)?

Monday Jul 16, 2012

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
roxymonoxcide:

hahaha what?!

breezey:

Pretty much what she said!

Thursday Jun 14, 2012

0

Sunday May 06, 2012

0
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
kiwiprincess:

You go boy!

breezey:

You're gonna get some ridiculous kick ass job! Way to go sir!

Thursday Apr 26, 2012

0
jujubee:

Did they pic a name for your gear head yet?

breezey:

Sooo busy that week. If I wasn't I would so be there, cause it looks pretty rad!

Sunday Mar 25, 2012

0
Get your headphones.

little_bird:

Yes.

Tuesday Jan 31, 2012

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
milloux:

I am doing Wonder Con!! yay! I still have to make the days of the week video!

breezey:

Yeah, I suppose I do. Now if I could just find a job close to home I'd totally be set.