Wednesday Dec 08, 2010

0

Wednesday Sep 15, 2010

0

Sunday Aug 29, 2010

0

Saturday Aug 07, 2010

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
rexall:

Rob Zombie makes me happy.

lee:

Have fun at the show. I saw the show when they stopped in Montreal 2 weeks ago.

Tuesday Jul 06, 2010

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
ossguy:

awesome...and look for the new flyer coming out in about 2 weeks!

tallahassee:

I definitely will! If there's anything else I can help with just let me know.

Sunday Jul 04, 2010

0
nanette:

awesome!

Sunday Jun 13, 2010

0
Never trust a big butt and a smile
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
whiskeyface:

that girl is poisontongue

avaadora:

well thank you kind sir....
by the way thanks for hooking us up with tickets for the movie even though we where hours late...

yeah my little cousin loved being a zombie...
its amazing how a little makeup can transform a shy 7 year old into a flesh eating baby zombie..lol

Monday Apr 26, 2010

0
The 5th OLD SCHOOL SINEMA Cleveland charity ZOMBIE WALK was a smashing success on Saturday. It was by far our best one yet with over 500 zombies and raising over 1,000 pounds of food for charities.

Great band, makeup jobs, bartenders and a geat time. We have HUGE plans for the next event, to be held in September, as well as ideas for a...
Read More
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
ossguy:

Wow, you missed out. 500 plus zombies, It was an insane scene

check out this link for amazing pic:

http://cleveland.metromix.com/events/photogallery/cleve-lens-5th-cleveland/1906246/content

ganonymousg:

fun stuff!

Tuesday Apr 13, 2010

0
tallahassee:

i peppered tri-c today. i'm gonna hand out more on thursday.

ossguy:

awesome! Thanks

Tuesday Mar 30, 2010

0

Saturday Mar 20, 2010

0
kittie:

I may go.