Wednesday May 13, 2009

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
xxsullen_girlxx:

hey lady i tried to come see you last week but you no answer

shewulf:

Hey Christa hows it going?

Sunday May 10, 2009

0
My free 3 moths will be up soon.
MsChrista.etsy.com
http://www.myspace.com/mschristascca
http://twitter.com/MsChrista
kiss

Thursday Mar 16, 2006

0
warm peanutbutter and apples are really good love
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
metaleric:

Thanks for the happy birthday. And for the compliments on my set. kiss

I love PB, and apples. but not together. biggrin

pebbles:

yes that does sound good....i miss you so much kiss

Monday Mar 06, 2006

0
HI
I miss you. kiss
tchutoi:

good guess wink

demonaxe:

H E L L O ! ! ! ! ! skull

Sunday Mar 05, 2006

0
i need a new job i can't aford to go to work
cheech:

Gas prices?

Monday Feb 20, 2006

0
VIEW 11 of 11 COMMENTS
unique3:

awesome! wink

whaa:

kiss

Friday Feb 17, 2006

0
VIEW 10 of 10 COMMENTS
missbernie:

oh it's cute!!

p.s.- i got the pic of your hair!! it looks cute as hell!!!!

pebbles:

i love you i love you i love you kiss

Friday Jan 20, 2006

0

VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
shewulf:

Thats awesome. Holly is about 34 minutes away from me according to mapquest, but the way I drive ( when the roads are good ) its takes me less time than that. Its even closer from my parents house. So when are you moving to Holly? Thats awesome, maybe after you get situated we can hang out sometime.

doctashock:

I hope the move is going good. Congrats again.

Saturday Dec 24, 2005

0
akirali:

Thanks for the birthday wishes and Merry Christmasbiggrin P.S when did you get back round these SG parts?

Monday Aug 08, 2005

0


VIEW 11 of 11 COMMENTS
frozensunshine:

I was going to ask what was going down with the cabin this weekend? *hopeful smiley*

penguinscheme:

hot profile picture!

Thank you for the b-day wish!!!!!

Sunday Jul 31, 2005

0
miao!!
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
frozensunshine:

meow hottness!!!!

agentofoblivion:

oink

The zoo is amazing. We should make it an event and go as a group.

Sunday Jul 24, 2005

0
puke
VIEW 9 of 9 COMMENTS
nave:

I hope your feeling better! kiss we dont need anymore of puke . thats bad.

unique3:

are you sick? shocked *HUGS*