Thursday Oct 28, 2010

0
Halloween soon love

Tuesday Oct 05, 2010

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
anonmymouse:

wow, those tattoos are pretty awesome!
xx

bellebane:

that is the funniest tattoo ever!!!! tongue

Saturday Oct 02, 2010

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
viciousbetrayal:

Hey! Thanks for the friend request. Looks like your my very first SG friend smile

monstersnkittens:

No problem, thanks for accepting, I think you'll like SG biggrin

Wednesday Jun 09, 2010

0
VIEW 7 of 7 COMMENTS
vellin:

that is the cutest necklace!!!

monstersnkittens:

Thank you dear! smile

Thursday May 13, 2010

0
priam:

congratulations!

Monday Mar 01, 2010

0
:biggrinelete::
dan2468:

youre a hottie you definitely should!

Monday Feb 15, 2010

0
It's been almost a year, I am in a lovely relationship with a certain amazing tattoo artistlove, am about to graduate my apprenticeship, and loving life.

Edit: I have graduated from my piercing apprenticeship and am now waiting for my certificate. I still have plenty more to learn and want to specialize in microdermals but that'll come later. I have been getting tattooed...
Read More

Thursday Apr 09, 2009

0
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
kentclark:

Great hair, but what's the name of that dance?

negativecrow:

morning, was looking for locals in the area, came across your page and saw you are apprenticing at a tat shop...
i just moved to the area and looking for a good place to get some work done eventually/soon. Suggestions?

Thursday Jun 19, 2008

0
So its been a weird start to the summer, alot of dumb drama. Found out the boyfriend's doing things he shouldnt be doing, again. Don't know how much more shit I can take
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
nessy:

I agree with the comment above.

shelterfromcold:

I second with the first comment. Everyone has their breaking point.

Saturday May 31, 2008

0
..I thought more of the people on this site would be accepting and not ready to just immediately judge.I was wrong.