Friday Dec 09, 2011

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
knives_hannibal:

Oh my!! I love those!

reximus:

Those look painful but awesome!

Monday Nov 28, 2011

0
richard_:

finally home is the all time best.

smile

Sunday Nov 27, 2011

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
putneydope:

Ah man, that looks great. wish I could have a nice old place on a few acres like that. You renovating these buildings?

putneydope:

Sounds like an awesome project, I've been involved in some sustainability projects over here;mostly community garden stuff, but also some renewable energy and biodiesel ish. Right on! I'll burn this next bowl in your honor smile

Wednesday Nov 23, 2011

0
candykydfairy:

love the boots!...and that shirt makes me think of this one....which i own & love...


hope things are swell!
ARRR!!!skullARRR!!!

Wednesday Nov 23, 2011

0
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
missile:

Well thanks, gents! smile

candykydfairy:

welcome back lady!smile
ARRR!!!skullARRR!!!

Tuesday Jan 25, 2011

0
Just canceled SG. Find me on Twitter (@MissElle) or lindsayginn.com.

<3
silversurfer:

I'm not on Twitter, nor Facebook neither, so fare the well, and have fun.

Sunday Jan 16, 2011

0
I like movies with boats in them.
nadersraider:

Like Step Brothers? Cause that movie has got Boats and Hoes in it.

Saturday Jan 08, 2011

0

Thursday Jan 06, 2011

0
craftygrrl:

Thanks for the friend request! You're adorable and have great taste in music!

Thursday Jan 06, 2011

0
"He used to be a scrawny kid in school, but he grew up to be someone that I'd probably bang."

This is why I'm not a morning person, and morning + Facebook is never a good idea.

Monday Dec 13, 2010

0
I am so tired. SO TIRED.

Finally getting some work done, but I really would rather sit on my ass and play xbox for like 9 hours.

Boyfriend probably won't be having any of that.

D:

Wednesday Dec 08, 2010

0