Sunday Oct 19, 2008

0
luchoyuno:

om my god I love your tattoos

Friday Oct 17, 2008

0
fractal:

That is amazing.

Wednesday Sep 24, 2008

0
fractal:

dude, wii fit and photoshop are my best friends.

Wednesday Sep 17, 2008

0
vermin:

I always enjoy your articles immensely, fantastic work. And that shirt is awesome biggrin

Wednesday Sep 10, 2008

0

Wednesday Sep 03, 2008

0

Wednesday Aug 06, 2008

0
ymonster:

It looks like someone had a fun night. wink
skull

Tuesday Jul 29, 2008

0
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
sheena:

ah too bad! I'll let you know when I'm there again in the end of aug/beginning of sept. have fun at the convention smile

srstinnky:

hey!

biggrin looks like you had it all covered! nice pic!
yeeeeee-haw!

kiss

Tuesday Jul 01, 2008

0
srstinnky:

hey!

that tarot looks great!

i'm not really a tarot fan..but the images in some that i've seen are great!


kiss

amina:

I posted this in HST but Ill post it here too, Ill be in LA the 17th & 18th too. If you have one minute free we MUST meet.

Wednesday Jun 11, 2008

0
fixer:

Linkedin is fun,. I get to find out we must have some mutual acquaintances, like Jason Calacanis, Xeni Jardin, Brooke Wirtschafter...