Saturday Jun 05, 2010

0


This video documents a short section of the my set from last year's Outsound New Music Summit in San Francisco. Forms Of Things Unknown is my solo project and I did a forty-minute performance of the "Enantiodronia" work. This short clip is from the conclusion. The onstage video projection is by Brian Traylor, created specifically for this piece. Enjoy...

Saturday Apr 03, 2010

0
Since no one reads/appreciates what I occasionally post here in this blog space (that is my conclusion based on the fact that no one has bothered to post a comment here in months), I have decided to discontinue posting here.

If one or two of you happen to actually be reading this, and care about what I wish to share with my online networks...
Read More

Friday Apr 02, 2010

0




I keep a close watch on this heart of mine (standing guard at the door of the dark dungeon where I keep it chained up, living on meager rations of bread and water)...

Tuesday Mar 30, 2010

0
This lovely black-and-white silent film from 1947 depicts the gentle, loving, inquisitive nature of a family of housecats in a way that is seldom seen through the lens of the filmmaker. Apparently Maya Deren had a hand in making this 22-minute marvel:

The Private Life Of A Cat

Thursday Mar 25, 2010

0


What A Wonderful World (Death Metal Version)

Thursday Mar 18, 2010

0


One of the most poignant, visually dazzling films of the past decade: Tarnation

Sunday Feb 28, 2010

0


Dreams are like water: colourless and dangerous...

Saturday Feb 27, 2010

0


Music Makes The World Go Round !

Friday Feb 26, 2010

0






porphyria:

I really appreciated you leaving love on my new multi with drave "made you blush", thanks for the support <3

Friday Feb 19, 2010

0

Wednesday Feb 17, 2010

0

Monday Feb 15, 2010

0