Saturday Jun 22, 2013

0
Haven't posted in a while cause im not happy with my body at all frown
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
nrock:

I am sure you look beautiful!!

creamcuffs:

Your profile photo is very cute so I'm sure your body is quite nice indeed



Tuesday Feb 19, 2013

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
nimhpip:

More smilelove

killtime:

Kisses right back lovelove

Saturday Feb 02, 2013

0
killtime:

Great blog wink Hot pictureslovelove

jasegarza13:

Always wanted to go there. What part did you stay in?

Thursday Jan 24, 2013

0
boosterp:

A little evil looking in the second picture biggrin I like it.

jdalewine:

what a dork!!!! love

Wednesday Jan 23, 2013

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
gujsel:

you are too gorgeous and sexy a lots of kisses and cuddles to u !!!winklovekisskisskisskisskisskisskiss

jdalewine:

LOVE the glasses look!

Tuesday Jan 22, 2013

0
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
wander:

mine will be soon lol. thank you

killtime:

WOW shockedshockedlove

Wednesday Jan 16, 2013

0
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
jaruki:

WOW! very sexy!!

guitarpicker:

yes please!

Saturday Jan 12, 2013

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
rainbowfour:

Nice ink work, nice bum

jaruki:

ouh yeah!

Sunday Jul 29, 2012

0
Happy birthday to meeee!

xo
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
gujsel:

happy happy happy happy birthday to a lots of kisses and a big big hug !!blushkisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskisskiss
p.s and a little spank winkkisskisskiss

artishard:

Happy Birthday to you!

Saturday Jul 21, 2012

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
stolenphoto:

Lovely

artishard:

love

Tuesday Jul 10, 2012

0
been having a lot of nightmares lately, shakes me up while i'm sleeping, gives me ideas for photoshoots when i'm awake. house of mirrors anyone?

kiss lenny
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
musicguy9:

that could make for a hot photo shoot or spot for some hot sex! wink

lenny_:

exactly what i was thinking, darlings. house of mirrors, spooky stuff. but sultry too wink