Saturday Jan 12, 2013

0
Going to get a tattoo I'll post pictures later
wolfwood1203:

I wish I could decide on something, I still want a tattoo but don't know what I wouldn't hate a week later... and yeah, they are. But sadly we're social creatures, so people are an unfortunate necessity.

Friday Jan 11, 2013

0

Friday Jan 04, 2013

0
Got a new car! I got a Suzuki XL7 it's a nice car 130k miles on it so its not to bad

not much else I've been listening to bathory pretty much non stop for the past2 day I forgot how much I love this band
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
wolfwood1203:

According to him, says he's seen it happen, it works. I've never seen it myself though.

wolfwood1203:

I don't always remember them, but occasionally I get to remember a good one.

Thursday Jan 03, 2013

0
Hello all happy 2013
not much to say just chillin out with my cats and eating some donughts and some coffee
wolfwood1203:

Well, considering how much I was geeking out on the action scenes I saw, I had to get it. We'll find out if it's any good once I fun finally get around to watching it.

Monday Dec 31, 2012

0
VIEW 8 of 8 COMMENTS
dede:

thats awesome. i went to high school with the singer. he has had that band together since like 2001.

cadavre:

Friday Dec 28, 2012

0
Well transmision in my car went kapoot so now im in the search for a new vehicle
wish me luck
wolfwood1203:

That sucks man. Hopefully you figure something out soon.

wolfwood1203:

Cool, hopefully you can find a good enough car so you don't have to settle for a piece of crap.

Wednesday Dec 26, 2012

0
merry late Christmas everyone have a happy and safe new year
stigmata:

Happy holidays! smile

Saturday Dec 22, 2012

0
dede:

Aran is who started my sleeve wink Him and Leanne are cool people.

Friday Dec 21, 2012

0
dede:

Hey welcome back! Part of me wanted to watch the world go down too. Everyone I said that to looked at me like I was nuts. Nice work. Timeless Image? Ever go to Voodoo in Bloom? Last one I got I went there they have some kick ass artists but are expensive.

Saturday Sep 29, 2012

0
Well after 3 years I think my time on here is up

it's changed alot maybe I'll be back one day

Saturday Sep 22, 2012

0
Hello all how are you doing?

It's been a little while I've been really busy working 70+ hours a week

but I finally have off tonight and I'm gonna get my drink on

Sunday Sep 09, 2012

0