Monday Apr 12, 2010

1
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
bruise:

<3

vikat:

ooww n.n

Thursday Apr 08, 2010

1
theslannydone:

nice tats...even nicer eyes... ;-)

you have yourself a great day as well love

timebomb138:

You have very beautiful eyes

Wednesday Apr 07, 2010

1
heartbaker:

Cute picture

cravan:

Guau, preciosa!lovelove

Tuesday Sep 08, 2009

1
VIEW 16 of 16 COMMENTS
djnick:

Cool smile

gujsel:

happy happy happy happy birthday!!!a lots of kisses to you !!kisskisskisskiss

Tuesday Sep 08, 2009

0
ok new set on MR of my girl my friend TATY!!!!

TATY SET!!!

love love love love love love love love love love love love
look at it give her some love!!!!!!!!

Thursday Aug 27, 2009

1
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
slytherin:

que chingon

gujsel:

wow fantastic!!! i lve your ink ....a lots of kisses for you !!! kiss kiss kiss kiss

Sunday Aug 23, 2009

1
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
bradleyoliver:

high kick!

itzalice:

que cool jajaja quiero una peluca morada yo biggrin besos

Friday Aug 14, 2009

0
pureblu326:

too cute smile

itzalice:

se ve bien felizotes biggrin

Sunday Jul 19, 2009

0
charlesmanson:

Awesome back! Bet the front is great too... wink

vonpink:

wow that is amazing

Sunday Jun 21, 2009

1
VIEW 9 of 9 COMMENTS
xoch:

yupi yo quiero ser asistenete

xoch:

yasta
*no es la cantidad de votos
*es lo que digan los comentarios
*que dependiendo de lo que se diga en los comentarios, ellos consideran que puede o no estar como SET of the day
por eso tiene qu eser en ingles

Saturday Jun 20, 2009

0
vonpink:

biggrin
thanks for sharing